Our Team

A team of dedicated staff provide the coordination and preparation for role model visits in schools, colleges and universities.

They will:

  • Liaise with the teacher or tutor to agree dates and times; understand more about  the audience and the event
  • Liaise with the network of role models to make the right match for the partner
  • Complete the booking by confirming with both parties the logistics and any requirements each party has.
  • Attend or issue feedback forms to ensure a successful visit!

We also have an Enterprise Champion (EC) at every college and university across Wales. You can find out who your Enterprise Champion is here.

North Wales

Angela Walters
Angela Walters

Regional Executive

Part Time 

07714 740594

angela.walters@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Delyth Rowlands
Delyth Rowlands

Regional Manager

Part Time 

07776160082

delyth.rowlands@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Katherine Lewis
Katherine Lewis

Business Adviser

Full Time

07545 696642

katherine.lewis@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Valerie Payne
Valerie Payne

Regional Executive

Part Time

07776 160028

valerie.ashall@bigideaswales.com

Kerry Cohen
Kerry Cohen

Lead Regional Executive

Full Time

07342 056334

kerry.cohen@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Mid/ South Wales

Carolyn Goodwin
Carolyn Goodwin

Regional Executive 

Part Time 

07584 391579

carolyn.goodwin@bigideaswales.com

Deryn Howell
Deryn Howell

Lead Regional Executive 

Full Time

07776 152089

deryn.howell@bigideaswales.com

Jill Walters
Jill Walters

Delivery Manager

Part Time 

07876 497983

jill.walters@bigideaswales.com

Julie
Julie Morgan

Business Adviser

Part time

01239 710 238

julie.morgan@bigideaswales.com

Miranda Thomas
Miranda Thomas

Business Adviser

Full Time

07917 752 354

miranda.thomas@bigideaswales.com

David Bannister
David Bannister

Delivery Manager

Full Time

07800 534015

david.bannister@bigideaswales.com

 

Sam Allen
Sam Allen

Business Adviser

Part Time

07976 238036

samantha.allen@bigideaswales.com

 

Roland Wear
Roland Wear

Regional Executive

Part time

07768 751963

roland.wear@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Sara Davies
Sara Davies

Regional Executive

Part Time

07766 246548

sara.davies@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Cristina Jones
Cristina Jones

Regional Executive

Part Time

07768 751963

cristina.jones@bigideaswales.com

 

Gwawr Johnson
Gwawr Johnson

Lead Regional Executive

Full Time

07769 163741

gwawr.johnson@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Pan Wales

Paul Brown
Paul Brown

Wales Operations Manager

Full Time

07789 616792

paul.brown@bigideaswales.com

 

Ffion Hughes
Ffion Hughes

Marketing Executive

Full Time 

07342 056338

ffion.hughes@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Clare Raymond
Clare Raymond

Finance Support Officer

Part Time 

07342 056333

clare.raymond@bigideaswales.com