Our Team

A team of dedicated staff provide the coordination and preparation for role model visits in schools, colleges and universities.

They will:

  • Liaise with the teacher or tutor to agree dates and times; understand more about  the audience and the event
  • Liaise with the network of role models to make the right match for the partner
  • Complete the booking by confirming with both parties the logistics and any requirements each party has.
  • Attend or issue feedback forms to ensure a successful visit!
Caroline Challoner
Caroline Challoner

Caroline Challoner

Wales Project Manager

Area: Wales 

Full time

07795 097632

0844 736 6150

caroline.challoner@bigideaswales.com

Paul Brown
Paul Brown

Paul Brown 

Wales Manager

Area: Wales

Full Time

07789 616792

02920 441900

 paul.brown@bigideaswales.com

 

Delyth Rowlands
Delyth Rowlands

Delyth Rowlands 

Regional Manager

Area: North Wales

Part Time 

07776160082

delyth.rowlands@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Penny Matthews
Penny Matthews

Penny Matthews

Partnership Manager 

Area: Wales

Part Time 

07702 528642

penny.matthews@bigideaswales.com

Angela Walters
Angela Walters

Angela Walters

Regional Executive

Area: North West 

Part Time 

07714 740594

angela.walters@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Kerry Trigg
Kerry Trigg

Kerry Trigg

Regional Executive

Area: North 

Full Time

07342 056334

kerry.trigg@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Valerie Ashall
Valerie Ashall

Valerie Ashall 

Regional Executive

Area: North East and Mid

Part Time

07776 160028

valerie.ashall@bigideaswales.com

Katherine Lewis
Katherine Lewis

Katherine Lewis 

Business Advisor

Area: North 

Full Time

07545 696642

katherine.lewis@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Nia Jones
Nia Jones

Nia Jones 

Administrative Support Officer

Area: North 

Part Time 

07512 092239

nia.jones@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Deryn Howell
Deryn Howell

Deryn Howell 

Regional Executive 

Area: South Central 

Full Time

07776 152089

deryn.howell@bigideaswales.com

Christopher Howlett
Christopher Howlett

Christopher Howlett

Business Advisor 

Area: South 

Part Time 

07825 659631

01656 868545

chris.howlett@bigideaswales.com

Mark Adams
Mark Adams

Mark Adams

Business Advisor 

Area: South 

Part Time 

07766 561792

01443 841842

mark.adams@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Ffion Hughes
Ffion Hughes

Ffion Hughes

Regional Executive

Marketing Executive

Area: South East

Full Time 

07342 056338

ffion.hughes@bigideaswales.com

Cymraeg

Clare Raymond
Clare Raymond

Clare Raymond 

Administrative Support Officer

Area: South 

Part Time 

07342 056333

clare.raymond@bigideaswales.com

Carolyn Goodwin
Carolyn Goodwin

Carolyn Goodwin

Regional Executive 

Area: South East 

Part Time 

07584 391579

carolyn.goodwin@bigideaswales.com

Jill Walters
Jill Walters

Jill Walters

Delivery Manager

Area: South 

Part Time 

07876 497983

jill.walters@bigideaswales.com