Horizontal Tabs

Listings
E.g., 25 April 2019
E.g., 25 April 2019

DIFFUSION 2019 - Cardiff International Festival of Photography

Date from: 
9:00am on Monday, 1 April, 2019
Date to: 
9:00am on Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

Diffusion 2019’s theme is Sound+Vision .The festival explores the relationship between sound, photography and lens-based media, and how in contemporary visual culture the transmission, presentation and

ABP Newport Wales Marathon 2019

Date from: 
8:00am on Sunday, 5 May, 2019
Date to: 
6:00pm on Sunday, 5 May, 2019

The ABP Newport Wales Marathon and 10 k takes place on Sunday, 5 May 2019.

Atlantic Rim Championships 2019

Date from: 
2:00pm on Friday, 10 May, 2019
Date to: 
6:00pm on Thursday, 23 May, 2019

Wales will be hosting the Atlantic Rim Bowls Championships in Cardiff from 10 May to 23 May 2019.

Focus Wales 2019

Date from: 
12:30pm on Thursday, 16 May, 2019
Date to: 
11:30pm on Saturday, 18 May, 2019

FOCUS Wales is back and will take place over 16 -18 May 2019!

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 - New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Date from: 
12:15pm on Saturday, 1 June, 2019
Date to: 
9:30pm on Saturday, 8 June, 2019

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 takes place in England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July.  Come along and watch New Zealand v Sri Lanka – Saturday 1 June 2019.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 - Afghanistan v Sri Lanka

Date from: 
12:15pm on Tuesday, 4 June, 2019
Date to: 
12:15pm on Tuesday, 4 June, 2019

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 takes place in England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July.  Come along and watch Afghanistan v Sri Lanka Tuesday 4 June 2019.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 - England v Bangladesh

Date from: 
12:30pm on Saturday, 8 June, 2019
Date to: 
9:30pm on Saturday, 8 June, 2019

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 takes place in England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July.  Come along and watch England v Bangladesh – Saturday  8 June 2019.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 - South Africa v Afghanistan

Date from: 
12:30pm on Saturday, 15 June, 2019
Date to: 
9:30pm on Saturday, 15 June, 2019

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 takes place in England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July.  Come along and watch South Africa v Afghanistan - Saturday 15 June 2019.

Wales360

Date from: 
11:45am on Monday, 22 July, 2019
Date to: 
5:45pm on Saturday, 27 July, 2019

Wales360 is a six-day cross country mountain bike adventure.

SteelHouse Festival 2019

Date from: 
10:00am on Friday, 26 July, 2019
Date to: 
6:00pm on Sunday, 28 July, 2019

Officially the UK’s highest music festival, this unique event will once again be held in the spectacular surroundings of Hafod-y-Dafal Farm situated on the southern edge of the Brecon Beacons. 

Pages

Calendar

Monday, April 1, 2019

Add to My Calendar
Map