Horizontal Tabs

Listings
E.g., 16 December 2017
E.g., 16 December 2017

Wales International Harp Festival

Date from: 
12:15pm on Sunday, 1 April, 2018
Date to: 
4:15pm on Saturday, 7 April, 2018

The Fourth Wales International Harp Festival will be held on April 1- 7, 2018 at Galeri, Caernarfon to celebrate the 90th birthday of the legendary harpist, Dr.

Newport Wales Marathon

Date from: 
10:15am on Sunday, 29 April, 2018
Date to: 
6:00pm on Sunday, 29 April, 2018

The ABP Newport Wales Marathon will offer a brand-new running experience on 29 April 2018.

Machynlleth Comedy Festival 2018

Date from: 
10:45am on Friday, 4 May, 2018
Date to: 
5:00pm on Sunday, 6 May, 2018

Set in the picturesque and enchanting town of Machynlleth, this annual comedy festival in the heart of Wales is a showcase for the best and most interesting live comedy in the UK.

Focus Wales

Date from: 
2:15pm on Thursday, 10 May, 2018
Date to: 
11:15pm on Saturday, 12 May, 2018

FOCUS Wales is back and will take place over 10 May to 12 May 2018!

Volvo Ocean Race

Date from: 
12:30pm on Sunday, 27 May, 2018
Date to: 
12:30pm on Sunday, 10 June, 2018

The Volvo Ocean Race fleet will set off from Alicante, Spain on a race around the world, visiting 12 cities touching six continents – and for the first time in its history the race will stop in Cardiff

Cricket - IT20 - England v India 2018

Date from: 
5:30pm on Friday, 6 July, 2018
Date to: 
9:45pm on Friday, 6 July, 2018

England will take on India on Friday 6 July at The SSE SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff.

Velothon Wales 2018

Date from: 
8:00am on Sunday, 8 July, 2018
Date to: 
6:45pm on Sunday, 8 July, 2018

The 2018 Velothon Wales promises to deliver a truly spectacular cycling event.

The British FIM Speedway Grand Prix

Date from: 
3:00pm on Saturday, 21 July, 2018
Date to: 
10:00pm on Saturday, 21 July, 2018

The 2018 Adrian Flux British FIM Speedway Grand Prix returns to the Principality Stadium on 21 July, 2018.

Green Man Festival 2018

Date from: 
11:00am on Thursday, 16 August, 2018
Date to: 
11:00pm on Sunday, 19 August, 2018

Founded in 2003, Green Man is an award winning and internationally renowned festival held in the Brecon Beacons, Wales.

Pages

Calendar

Friday, December 1, 2017

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Map