Welsh Government

For support or business advice

03000 6 03000

The Queen's Awards for Enterprise, 2017

The Queen’s Awards for Enterprise are awards for outstanding achievement by UK businesses.

The awards are open to Welsh businesses which are:

  • based in the UK - including the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man
  • a self-contained enterprise which markets its own products or services
  • able to demonstrate strong corporate social responsibility

There are 3 categories of award:

  • international trade
  • innovation
  • sustainable development

Businesses can enter more than 1 award category as long as they meet the criteria.

For more information and to enter the awards visit the GOV.UK website. You can also download a PDF on the awards.

Closing date for entries is midday on 2 September 2016.

Share this page: 
Conversion pixel