Welsh Government
Busnes Cymru - Business Wales

COVID-19: cymorth i’ch busnes

Y wybodaeth ddiweddaraf am y cymorth sydd ar gael i fusnesau bach yn ystod yr achosion o coronafeirws

Cliciwch yma am fwy o wybodaeth
Busnes Cymru - Business Wales

COVID-19: support for your business

The latest information on the support available for small businesses during the coronavirus outbreak

Click here for more information

Visa-free short term touring allowed in 20 member states

Twenty EU countries offer visa and work permit free routes for UK musicians and performers.

These countries are: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Sweden.

Durations and requirements vary from Member State to Member State, it is recommended UK nationals check what requirements they need to fulfil with the EU Member State before travelling. 

Please see the published general business traveller summaries for each Member State.

For further information visit GOV.UK.

Share this page

Print this page