Welsh Government

For support or business advice

03000 6 03000

Welsh Charity Awards 2019

The Welsh Charity Awards recognise and celebrate the fantastic contribution charities, community groups, not-for-profits and volunteers make to Wales. 

The Awards highlight and champion the positive difference people can make to each other's lives.

This year there are 9 categories in which to nominate:

  • change makers award
  • outstanding trustees award
  • best use of Welsh language award
  • community engagement award
  • thriving charity award
  • volunteer of the year (aged 26 or over)
  • young volunteer of the year (aged 25 or under)
  • volunteer team of the year
  • organisation of the year

The closing date for nominations is 2 October 2019 and the awards ceremony takes place on 15 November 2019.

For further information and to nominate please visit the Welsh Charity Awards website.

Share this page: 
Conversion pixel