Innovation Advisory Council for Wales

The role of the Council is to advise Welsh Government on a broad range of matters to help drive research, collaboration and facilitate innovation to solve our greatest challenges and support delivery against the goals set by the Wellbeing of Future Generations Act. 

New Innovation Strategy launched for a Stronger, Fairer and Greener Wales

Working together for better jobs, improved health and care services, a greener environment and a more prosperous economy are the missions at the heart of a new innovation strategy for Wales being launched by the Welsh Government.